Others

Photo products

×
AVENGER

AVENGER offers the widest and most professional choice of lighting support solutions for the photographic, motion picture, broadcast and entertainment industries.

For the complete range of AVENGER products please visit AVENGER web page.

×
Broncolor

The Swiss 'Broncolor' brand represents state-of-the-art technology in the photographic light sector and it includes Broncolor HMI weather-resistant daylight lamps for the broadcasting market, and Broncolor stands for years of superior precision and reliability. This broad range of compact units, power packs, lighting units and accessories brings light into the photographers' day.

For the complete range of Broncolor products please visit Broncolor web page.

×
Cactus

Cactus is a company that designs and engineers wireless studio lighting equipment - wireless flash triggers, wireless portable flash, laser trigger, and other lighting and camera accessories.

Cactus products are made for every photographer. We want to make it available to everyone by offering Cactus at an affordable price, but at the same time retaining a high standard of quality.

For the complete range of Cactus products please visit Cactus web page.

Click HERE to enter Cactus DOWNLOAD page, you can download the latest firmware update file and other information.

×
Colorama

Colorama : Background paper and coving systems. The widest choice of colors and sizes available.

Click HERE to download background paper color chart.

×
FOBA

FOBA of Switzerland is the quality leader in studio camera stands for toughest demands and maximum security. Quick and highly precise adjustment guarantees absolute stability for shake-free shots, even with the heaviest cameras and make Foba stands indispensable for quality conscious studio photographers.

FOBA ballheads and accessories for all camera formats from the quality leader in heavy duty studio camera stands offer maximum safety and stability.

For the complete range of FOBA products please visit FOBA web page.

×
Hahnemühle

Hahnemühle, renowned for excellence in paper manufacturing since 1584, create a range of Fine Art inkjet papers with distinct characteristics, but all with the look and feel of traditional darkroom paper.

For the complete range of Hahnemühle products please visit Hahnemühle web page.

×
Hasselblad

Victor Hasselblad AB of Sweden, founded in 1841, is a leading medium format camera manufacture. It attained global reputation with the legendary 6x6 V system that was used by NASA in the Apollo 11 moon landing mission in 1969.

Want to know the latest status in professional digital imaging technology? Hasselblad is the leading supplier of high-end digital imaging equipment and software, offering DSLR cameras, lenses, digital backs in single and multi shot mode for fashion and commercial photography.

The auto focus H system DSLR is the most comprehensive medium-format camera system, and the X system cameras are more suitable for general users who require higher image quality, providing a level of user-friendliness previously found only in 35mm SLR cameras. And more is coming...

Hasselblad also provide the world's best high-end precision scanners for every professional need.

For the complete range of Hasselblad digital cameras, scanners, digital backs, lenses and accessories please visit Hasselblad web page.

×
Linhof

The German Linhof brand stands for more than 100 years of experience professional camera technology as well as related know-how and accessories. Shriro (H.K.) Ltd. holds exclusive distribution rights for China, Hong Kong and Macau.

For the complete range of Linhof products please visit Linhof web page.

×
Polaroid Originals

Polaroid Originals is a new brand from Polaroid dedicated to analog instant photography in the original, iconic format. It’s the next step in a journey started by The Impossible Project, who kept the format alive since 2008.

Launching on September 13th, 2017, the 80th anniversary of the founding of Polaroid, Polaroid Originals makes instant film for Polaroid cameras, and refurbishes vintage cameras so they’re good as new.

And now, we’ve created the OneStep 2 – a new, analog instant camera that invites everyone to take part in the next era of analog instant photography.

Through Polaroid Originals, the brand that captured millions of moments is back with its iconic white frame. Because decades on, there’s still nothing like a Polaroid Original.

For the complete range of Polaroid Originals products please visit Polaroid Originals web page.

×
ZEISS

The Carl Zeiss range of T* ZM-mount lenses offers the highest possible standards in terms of performance, reliability and, of course, image quality. Carl Zeiss T* ZM-mount lenses are specifically designed to minimize focus shift with aperture changes --- an important innovation with big benefits for rangefinder photography.

Following the same high quality standards, Zeiss also produces ZE and ZF.2 mount lenses ( Otus / Milvus / Classic ) for both Canon and Nikon full frame SLR / DSLR cameras. Newly added E mount and X mount lenses ( Batis / Loxia / Touit ) for getting more popular mirrorless Sony and Fuji cameras.

Zeiss also produces the T* UV screw-in filters with size from 43mm to 95mm, and T* Polarizing filter with size from 52mm to 95mm.

For the complete range of ZEISS photo lenses, filters and photo accessories please visit ZEISS photo products web page.

其他

摄影产品

×
AVENGER

AVENGER 灯架及配件为摄影,电影,广播和娱乐业提供最广泛和最专业的照明设备支撑解决方案。

欲了解全系列 AVENGER 产品请浏览 AVENGER 网页

×
布 朗

瑞士'布朗'品牌代表了当今世界摄影用光方面先进的水平,并以其多年傲人的精确度和可靠性而着称,当中还包括布朗HMI系列防水的日光型持续光系统供电影市场用。种类齐全的各式便携式产品,电源箱,灯泡及配件,带领摄影师进入灯光的时代。

欲了解全系列布朗产品请浏览 布朗网页

×
Cactus

Cactus 是一家设计和研发无线引闪灯光产品的公司 --- 无线闪光灯引闪器丶轻便无线闪光灯丶镭射引闪器及其他灯效和相机配件。

Cactus 的产品是为每一位摄影师制造的。Cactus 希望通过以实惠的价格将 Cactus 的产品提供给所有人,但同时保持高质量的标准。

欲了解全系列 Cactus 产品请浏览 Cactus 网页

点击 此处 来登入 Cactus 的下载网页,可下载最新的固件更新和其他资料(只提供英文版)。

×
Colorama

Colorama : 色彩鲜明艳丽的背景纸,有多种颜色和尺寸可供选择。

点击 此处 浏览背景纸色板。           点击 此处 下载背景纸色板。

×
科 百

瑞士科百是专业相机脚架的领导者,其优异的质量可以满足摄影师最苛刻的要求从而保证最大的安全度。快速而精确的调整方式,可以保证拍摄的绝对稳定,即使是最重的相机也毫无震动,这使得科百成为注重品质的摄影师必不可少工具。

科百云台及配件可以为任何画幅的相机提供最高安全性和稳定性支撑。

欲了解全系列科百产品请浏览 科百网页.

×
哈 内 姆 勒

哈内姆勒公司,是始创於1584的着名优质纸张生产商,推出多款艺术级的喷墨打印纸,各自拥有独特的质感,但从外表看来及触摸的感觉与传统的黑房相片纸相同。

欲了解全系列哈内姆勒产品请浏览 哈内姆勒网页

×
哈 苏

瑞典维克托哈苏公司创立於1841年,一直以来都是中画幅摄影的领导者。1969年更因为传奇的6x6画幅V系列相机使用於美国宇航局阿波罗11太空任务而口碑誉满全球。

想了解专业数码影像技术的最新发展?哈苏是先进的高端数码影像设备和应用程式供应商,提供数码单反相机,镜头及可满足时尚和商业摄影拍摄的多次曝光模式的数码後背。

新的自动对焦H系列相机是最齐备的中画幅相机系统,而X系列相机较为适合对影像要求较高的一般用家使用,为用户提供非常简单易用的操作系统,以往只能於35mm单反相机才可找到。而且更多产品将会不断推出...

哈苏公司同时提供高端极精确的扫描仪以满足专业用家所需。

欲了解全系列哈苏数码相机丶扫描仪丶数码後背丶镜头及配件,请浏览 哈苏网页

×
林 可 夫

100多年前在德国诞生的林可夫,以其专业的影像技术及相关的诀窍及配件而闻名。石利洛(香港)有限公司拥有在香港及中国大陆的独家经销权。

欲了解全系列林可夫产品请浏览 林可夫网页

×
蔡 司

卡尔蔡司T* ZM系列镜头在性能,可靠性,当然包括图像质量方面提供尽可能是最高的标准。卡尔蔡司T* ZM系列镜头的特别设计以减低由光圈变化导致的焦点偏移,这是测距相机一个重要创新。

因循相同高超素质的标准,卡尔蔡司亦同时制造ZE及ZF.2卡口镜头( Otus/Milvus/经典)供佳能及尼康的全画幅单反相机/单反数码相机使用。新增添的E卡口及X卡口镜头(Batis/Loxia/Touit),是为日益普遍的无反光镜索尼及富士相机使用。

CP.3丶CP.3 XD丶CZ.2及LWZ.3系列电影镜头是设计给佳能,尼康,索尼的单反数码相机,及微4/3数码相机拍摄高清视频使用。可更换卡口设计提供很大的灵活性。

蔡司亦同时制造螺丝接环的T* UV滤片,由43mm至95mm,及T* 偏光镜,由52mm至95mm。

欲了解全系列蔡司摄影镜头产品丶滤片及摄影配件请浏览 蔡司摄影镜头产品网页