Others

Video / Cine products

×
Atomos

Atomos designs and manufactures smart production tools: affordable, easy-to-use field recorders that offer monitoring, test measurement, color calibration and deck playback functionality along with converters that save video professionals time and money, without sacrificing quality.

Atomos is based in Australia, with offices in the USA, Japan, China and Germany partnering with a worldwide distribution network.

For the complete range of Atomos products please visit Atomos web page.

×
Blackmagic Design

Blackmagic Design has grown rapidly to become one of the world's leading innovators and manufacturers of creative video technology. And that's because our philosophy is refreshing and simple - to help true creativity blossom.

Blackmagic Design is dedicated to allowing the highest quality video to be affordable to everyone, so the post production and television industry can become a truly creative industry.

For the complete range of Blackmagic Design products please visit Blackmagic Design web page.

Please contact us to find out where you can purchase this product.
video.cine@shriro.com.hk

×
CARTONI

Reflecting the state of the art in camera support technology, CARTONI offers the widest product range in the industry.

75 years of know-how and experience, innovative solutions, patented technologies and the constant care of serving the professional in any shooting situation with any camera, make CARTONI synonymous with excellence in camera support.

CARTONI SpA currently exports from Rome, its Italian headquarters, to sixty countries in five continents, with a network of agents and distributors serving all major international users. CARTONI's mission is to guarantee the cameraman the highest possible reliability, freedom and creativity in any environment.

For the complete range of CARTONI products please visit CARTONI web page.

×
Kino Flo

'Kino Flo' is a manufacturer of lighting equipment for use in motion pictures, television and photography. Located in Burbank, California, Kino Flo is best known for its fluorescent tube arrangements that are used for the color of film and digital video. These lights provide a relatively compact and efficient way of providing soft lighting. Compared to the original workhorse of motion picture lighting, incandescent lights (and, more recently, HMI lights), Kino Flo tubes produce less heat and fit into smaller spaces, two significant advantages that have made them popular with professionals.

The latest Kino Flo LED series also extends this advantages. Kino Flo LED also provides compact, energy efficient and accurate color rendition soft lighting for all modern digital video cameras. With its continuous tunable color temperature and brightness, Green/Magenta controls to match the camera sensor spectral sensitivity, as well as the innovative gel channel providing customizable gel effects, Kinoflo LED is definitely an efficient, versatile and creative lighting tool for all modern cinematographer.

For the complete range of Kino Flo LED lighting products please visit Kino Flo LED lighting web page.

Please contact us to find out where you can purchase this product.
video.cine@shriro.com.hk

×
Vocas

Vocas develops innovative and high quality matte boxes, focus controllers, shoulder support and DSLR rigs. With Vocas accessories you can customize your camera setup to suit your own shotting style.

For the complete range of Vocas products please visit Vocas products web page.

×
ZEISS

The Carl Zeiss lenses offers the highest possible standards in terms of performance, reliability and, of course, image quality.

The Supreme Prime, CP.3, CP.3 XD, CZ.2 and LWZ.3 cine lenses are designed to take HD video with Canon, Nikon and Sony DSLR cameras as well as M4/3 cameras with HD movie mode. Interchangeable mount design for maximum flexibility.

Ordinary photographic lenses are also wildly used on DSLR to shoot True HD quality video clips for low budget movies, good enough to use in cinema, TV or internet.

For the complete range of ZEISS cinematography lenses please visit ZEISS Cinematography products web page.

Please contact us to find out where you can purchase this product.
video.cine@shriro.com.hk


Zeiss also produce T* UV screw-in filters with size from 43mm to 95mm, and T* Polarizing filter with size from 52mm to 95mm.

For the complete range of ZEISS filters and photo accessories please visit ZEISS photo products web page.

其他

視頻/電影產品

×
Atomos

Atomos 設計及生產智能視頻拍攝工具:經濟、容易使用的硬盤視頻錄像機,包含了監視、技術參數顯示、色彩較正及即時播放工能,配合視頻轉換器,為視頻制作人員提供節省時間及金錢但無損影像質素的拍攝工具。

Atomos總部位於澳洲,分公司遍布美國、日本、中國、德國以及全球的銷售渠道。

如欲了解全線系列的 Atomos 產品請瀏覽 Atomos 網頁

×
CARTONI

以精粹的設計,CARTONI在視頻/電影腳架及雲台中提供廣闊的產品種類。

全靠75年生產及研發經驗、創新的解決方案、專利設計、為專業攝影師在任何拍攝環境下提供細致服務,令CARTONI在攝影機支撐領域中有卓越的型像。

CARTONI SpA現在直接從意大利羅馬的總部出口其產品,行銷5大洲60多國,並設有廣泛的代理及經銷商網絡為全球用家服務。CARTONI的使命是保證攝影師在任何環境下有最可靠產品,自由和創造力。

如欲了解全線系列的 CARTONI 產品請瀏覽 CARTONI 網頁

×
Kino Flo

'Kino Flo' 是世界知名的電影、電視及攝影燈光生產商,總部位於美國加州,以生產膠片及數碼視頻攝影拍攝用的螢光管燈光為最著名。這些燈光體積非常小巧,提供一個高效率的柔和光源,比較以往電影使用的白熾燈光(如近代的HMI) ,Kino Flo體積更小巧及產生較少熱量,這兩項優點令Kino Flo在專業拍攝中非常流行。

最新的Kino Flo LED系列更伸延這優點,Kino Flo LED為現代的數碼攝錄機提供小巧、節能及准確色彩還原力的柔光光源;其連續式可調色溫及亮度、為配合不同攝錄機傳感器的綠/品紅偏色調較、及創新的濾光紙效果,Kino Flo LED的確是現代攝影師具創意、多功能及高效能的燈光工具。

如欲了解全線系列的 Kino Flo LED 燈光產品請瀏覽 Kino Flo LED 燈光產品網頁

請聯系我們以了解在那裡可以購買這些產品。
video.cine@shriro.com.hk

×
Vocas

Vocas 系統研發創新,高品質的產品,為電影和視頻專業人士,提供遮光罩,追焦器,肩托支撐,數碼單反支架和其他配件,以加強和配置不同的攝影機。

如欲了解全線系列的 Vocas 產品請瀏覽 Vocas 網頁

×
蔡 司

卡爾蔡司鏡頭在性能,可靠性,當然包括圖像質量方面提供盡可能是最高的標准。

Supreme Prime、CP.3、CP.3 XD、CZ.2及LWZ.3系列電影鏡頭是設計給佳能、尼康、索尼的單反數碼相機及微4/3數碼相機拍攝高清視頻使用。可更換卡口設計提供很大的靈活性。

一般的攝影鏡頭亦同時廣泛地使用於單反數碼相機,用來拍攝全高清素質視頻供低成本電影制作使用,其質量足以供電影、電視或互聯網頁使用。

如欲了解全線系列的蔡司電影鏡頭產品請瀏覽 蔡司電影鏡頭產品網頁

請聯系我們以了解在那裡可以購買這些產品。
video.cine@shriro.com.hk


卡爾蔡司亦同時制造螺絲接環的T* UV濾片,由43mm至95mm,及T* 偏光鏡,由52mm至95mm。

欲了解全系列蔡司濾片及攝影配件請瀏覽 蔡司攝影鏡頭產品網頁